Blow Your Own Glass Ornament

image10

Choose colors and designs from our examples, and actually blow your ornament to an approximate size of 3 inches in diameter.  John does the steps requiring more experience; beginners are welcome.

Ornaments are created with participants one-on-one, one-at-a-time, at the rate of three to four ornaments per hour.  Your ornament must cool overnight to prevent cracking, so you won't be able to take it with you the day of the event.  You  may pick them up at a later time, or we'll ship to you for a fee.

Cost: $38 per ornament

DATES/TIMES:

Saturday November 9        FILLED

Sunday, November 10         FILLED

Saturday, November 16      FILLED

Thursday, November 21     FILLED

Saturday, November 23      FILLED

Sunday, November 24         FILLED

Friday, November 29 (Black Friday)      FILLED

Saturday, November 30      FILLED

Saturday, December 7        FILLED

Sunday, December 8           FILLED

Sunday, December 15          FILLED


 

WE ARE NO LONGER TAKING ENROLLMENT REQUESTS, AS WE HAVE AN EXTENSIVE WAIT LIST.